Dear Customer

As per newly issued government guidelines, Corcoran has closed their offices. All staff are working remotely to continue to provide our services to our customers.

Our working hours are 8.30am – 16.00pm Monday to Friday.

Please see full list of contact details below.

We are working with all our suppliers to ensure continuity of supply, we do foresee delays in the supply chain due to the on-going crisis of COVID-19, however to date we have not been severely impacted.

Please keep us informed of any changes in your requirements as soon as possible.

Ireland Team

Andrew Byrne
Group Managing Director
+353 87 2563988
abyrne@corcoran-group.com

John Reade
Group Financial Director
+353 87 6995476
jreade@corcoran-group.com

Annmarie Herbert
Group Operations Manager
+353 86 0111920
aherbert@corcoran-group.com

Sarah Byrne
Director
+353 87 2872566
sbyrne@corcoran-group.com

Aileen O’Reilly
Inside Sales
+353 86 0353693
aoreilly@corcoran-group.com

Judy Murphy
Inside Sales
+353 86 0353698
jmurphy@corcoran-group.com

Alan Rose
Account Manager / Business Development
+353 87 2591326
arose@corcoran-group.com

Patrick Reidy
Account Manager / Business Development
+353 87 6892487
preidy@corcoran-group.com

Ruairi O’Brien
Account Manager / Business Development
+353 86 8511564
robrien@corcoran-group.com

Colin Cowdrey
Supply Chain Manager
+353 86 1427844
ccowdrey@corcorcan-group.com

Greg Sawicki
Supply Chain Buyer
+353 86 7522206
gsawicki@corcorcan-group.com

Lorraine Dunne
Transport Manager
+353 86 0353696
ldunne@corcoran-group.com

Geoffrey Brennan
Quality Manager Ireland & UK
+353 86 0353689
gbrennan@corcoran-group.com

Caoimhe Bracken Price
Quality Administrator
+353 86 0353697
cbrackenprice@corcoran-group.com

Michael O’Driscoll
Credit Controller
+353 1 5253431
modriscoll@corcoran-group.com

Deirdre Clifford
Accounts
+353 860353691
dclifford@corcoran-group.com

Derek Lennon
Packaging Commercial Manager Ireland & UK
+353 87 2613389
dlennon@corcoran-group.com

Frank Hughes
Packaging Account Manager / Business Development
+353 86 0433778
fhughes@corcoran-group.com

Alan Walsh
Packaging Account Manager / Business Development
+353 86 4669860
awalsh@corcoran-group.com

Tracy McCourt
Packaging Inside Sales
+353 86 0353690
tmccourt@corcoran-group.com

Geraldine Sullivan
Packaging Supply Chain Planner
+353 86 0353688
gsullivan@corcoran-group.com

Siobhàn Lynch
Packaging Warehouse & Transport Manager
+353 86 4659799
slynch@corcoran-group.com

UK Team

John Danby
Director
+44 7887795731
jdanby@corcoran-group.com

Mandy Salem
UK Sales Manager
+44 7887496909
msalem@corcoran-group.com

Jordan Derricott
Sales
+44 7585769285
jderricott@corcoran-group.com

Heather Wardle
Sales
+44 7810187652
hwardle@corcoran-group.com

Conrad Allsopp
Supply Chain and QA Administrator
callsopp@corcoran-group.com

Rose Beresford
Accounts
+44 7388 603868
rberesford@corcoran-group.com

Joanna Clarke
Packaging Sales & Purchasing Administrator
+447887501189
jclarke@corcoran-group.com